My INTERNS

The following students from IITK, IITR, IITG, IITD, BHU, BITS, IITKGP, IITB have completed an internship under my guidance.

(IIT Kanpur)
1) HARSHIT KHAITAN har.khaitan@gmail.com
2) SRAJAL NAYAK srajal.nayak@gmail.com
3) KEWAL SHAH kewalshah07@gmail.com
4) PRANSHUL CHITRANSH pranshulchitransh@gmail.com
5) KARTIK SINGH singhkartik1112@gmail.com
6) VIKAS BISHNOI vikasbishnoi21@gmail.com
(IIT Roorkee — also my alma mater)
7) MANJUL MANIVESH manjul.149@gmail.com
8) MANAN GUPTA manangupta.iitr@gmail.com
9) PRAKHAR VARSHNEY varshney1807@gmail.com
10) YATHARTH BHATIA mail2yatharth@gmail.com
(IIT Guwahati)
11) TUSHAR KANT GARG tushar21794@gmail.com
12) SAURAV MOHANTY saurav.mohanty@iitg.ernet.in
13) MUDIT MITTAL muditmittal15@gmail.com
14) VAIBHAV AGARWAL vaibhavagarwal999@gmail.com
(IIT Delhi)
15) SHARAD BANSAL sharad.bansal31@gmail.com
16) ADIT JAIN aditjain1993@gmail.com
(IIT BHU)
17) YASH SOMANI yashsomani9414@gmail.com
18) AKSHAY JAISWAL akshayghazipur@gmail.com
19) ANURUDDH MISHRA mishraanuruddh14@gmail.com
20) BHARATH KAUSHAL ALGURI alguri.bkaushal.civ12@iitbhu.ac.in
(BITS)
21) VISHAKHA DUDANI vishakha.dudani@gmail.com
22) ANICK SAHA anick.gemini@gmail.com
(IIT Kharagpur)
23) TANVIR SINGH BADWAL singhtanvir29@gmail.com
(IIT Bombay)
24) ABHILASH SINGH abhilashcsingh@gmail.com

group pic_IIML

Standing (from left to right):¬†Kewal Shah, Yash Somani, Prof. Sameer Mathur (that’s me in the red Carnegie Mellon T-Shirt), Prof. Prem Prakash Dewani, Adit Jain, Anick Saha, Vikash Bishnoi, Akshay Jaiswal

Sitting (middle row): Prakhar Varshney, Manan Gupta, Kartik Singh, Manjul Manivesh, Vishakha Dudani

Sitting (front row): Tanvir Singh Badwal, Yatharth Bhatia, Tushar Kant Garg, Saurav Mohanty, Sharad Bansal, Srajal Nayak

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>